Our Team at Open Door International e.V.

Here you can find the team at Open Door International e.V.
We are all giving our best to make everyone´s stay abroad or in Germany a personal success. Please get in touch with us if you need further information on our programs:

Chief Executive Officer

Britta Schwarz
Phone: +49 221-6060855-11
Email: britta@opendoorinternational.de


Deputy Chief Executive Officer; Coordinator High School Programs (England, Ireland, USA)

Verena Hanneken
Phone: +49 221-6060855-16
Email: verena@opendoorinternational.de


Organisational Development

Christine Decker
Phone: +49 221-6060855-17
Email: christine@opendoorinternational.de


Director High School Programs (Canada, New Zealand)

Gaby Kühn
Phone: +49 221-6060855-14
Email: gaby@opendoorinternational.de


Fundraising
Project Management

Lina Jakobs
Phone: +49 221-6060855-28
Email: lina@opendoorinternational.de


Marketing & Public Relations

Stephanie Jakobs
Phone: +49 221-6060855-18
Email: stephanie@opendoorinternational.de


Coordinator weltwaerts and European Solidarity Corps (ESC)

Linda Krall
Phone: +49 221-6060855-15
Email: linda@opendoorinternational.de


Coordinator High School Programs (Argentina, Costa Rica, Chile, France, Spain)

Lena Schule-Michels

Phone: 0221-6060855-22
Email: lena@opendoorinternational.de


Coordinator European Solidarity Corps (ESC), weltwaerts and Individual Volunteer Programs

Patrick Stähler
Phone: +49 221-6060855-12
Email: patrick@opendoorinternational.de


Director Inbound Programm Germany

Anja van Lück
Phone: +49 221-6060855-27
Email: anja@opendoorinternational.de


Contact

Open Door International e.V.
Thürmchenswall 69
50668 Cologne
Germany

Phone: +49 221 60 60 855 0
Fax: +49 221 60 60 855 19
Email: info@opendoorinternational.de
Visit ODI on Facebook!