Our Team at Open Door International e.V.

Here you can find the team at Open Door International e.V.
We are all giving our best to make everyone´s stay abroad or in Germany a personal success. Please get in touch with us if you need further information on our programs:

Chief Executive Officer

Britta Schwarz
Phone: +49 221-6060855-11
Email: britta@opendoorinternational.de


Deputy Chief Executive Officer; Coordinator High School Programs (England, Ireland, USA)

Verena Hanneken
Phone: +49 221-6060855-16
Email: verena@opendoorinternational.de


Director Inbound Programs

Cornelia Dick
Phone: +49 221-6060855-13
Email: cornelia@opendoorinternational.de

 


Director High School Programs (Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Afrika)

Gaby Kühn
Phone: +49 221-6060855-14
Email: gaby@opendoorinternational.de


Marketing

Stephanie Jakobs
Phone: +49 221-6060855-18
Email: stephanie@opendoorinternational.de


Coordinator weltwaerts and European Solidarity Corps (ESC)

Linda Krall
Phone: +49 221-6060855-15
Email: linda@opendoorinternational.de


Coordinator High School Programs (Argentina, Costa Rica, Chile, France, Italy, Spain)

Lena Schule-Michels

Phone: 0221-6060855-22
Email: lena@opendoorinternational.de


Coordinator European Solidarity Corps (ESC), weltwaerts and Individual Volunteer Programs

Patrick Stähler
Phone: +49 221-6060855-12
Email: patrick@opendoorinternational.de


Coordinator Inbound Programs

Andrea Strobel
Phone: 0221-6060855-24
Email: andrea@opendoorinternational.de

 


Coordinator Congress-Bundestag Youth Exchange (CBYX)

Ines Weyrich
Phone: +49 221-6060855-27
Email: ines@opendoorinternational.de


Organisational Development and Marketing

Rabea Wallenfang
Phone: +49 221-6060855-17
Email: bea@opendoorinternational.de


Contact

Open Door International e.V.
Thürmchenswall 69
50668 Cologne
Germany

Phone: +49 221 60 60 855 0
Fax: +49 221 60 60 855 19
Email: info@opendoorinternational.de
Visit ODI on Facebook!